es   pt

EQUIPA DE COLABORADORES


Direção Geral

Jaume Boadas
670 200 070
jboadas@macla.es


Diretor Comercial

Antonio Gil
607 968 333
tonigil@macla.es


Diretora Técnica

Cristina Filardi
647 456 169
cristina.filardi@macla.es

Diretor de
Administração

Josep Lluis Carnicer
669 054 041
jlcarnicer@macla.es

Sede Comercial

Luis Baño
607 223 373
luisbano@macla.es
Victoria Bayer
93 741 29 04
vbayer@macla.es
Eulalia Abril
93 741 29 05
eulaliaabril@macla.es
Cristina Piccione
93 741 29 04
cristina@macla.es

Planeamento da Produção

Neus Fradera
608 326 227
neusfradera@macla.es

Controlo de Qualidade

Xenia Escalera
647 456 145
calidad@macla.es

Industrialização e Moldes

Raimón Augé
647 456 166
r.auge@macla.es


Manutenção

Carles Ruiz
661 700 491
cruiz@macla.es


Administração

Imma Pérez
93 741 29 06
contab@macla.es


Compras

Pilar Rubio
93 741 29 03
pilarrubio@macla.es


Apoio Logístico

Nuria Triado
93 741 29 00
macla@macla.es